Our services

The advantages for you

We make every effort to provide you with the perfect service before, during and after the repair. Below you will find an overview of the various services we can offer you. We’re always working to expand our range of services, too.

Certified repairs

Of course, we offer you only the best service. Therefore, our services are carried out exclusively according to the repair specifications of the manufacturer. The manufacturers Samsung, HUAWEI and WIKO award us new quality seals several times a year through regular inspections.

Complete service package

We try to make it as easy as possible for you: that’s why we offer a complete service package. We will take care of any kind of repair and service for your phone, tablet and other gear. Whether it’s screen replacement, screen protector application, new setup for user changes, data backup, software updates or data deletion - we really do everything.

Waterproof check

Using our special repair procedures, we also find out how waterproof your phone is. The IP66/IP67 protection of your phone or tablet is not lost.

Quality control

Every repair is subject to a strict final inspection, which once again checks all features according to the manufacturer’s specifications.

Privacy repair

Can’t let your phone or tablet out of your sight for a minute? At the Nordhorn Repair-Dome, you can watch the technician repair your device in person. No one but the technician sitting in front of you comes into contact with your phone or can access your data.

Private and business customers

We treat everyone the same! Whether it’s individual or business customers, we repair every broken phone, tablet or wearable. In addition, we offer business customers an extended service, e.g. with a pick-up and delivery service in the vicinity of our location in Nordhorn.

Device buy-back

Your phone’s broken and you’re not sure a repair’s worth it? We’ll be happy to evaluate your device and you can decide whether you want it repaired or whether you want to sell it to us.

Original spare parts

Quality is our top priority. That’s why we only use original manufacturer parts for your Samsung, HUAWEI or WIKO device. For phones, tablets or wearables from other manufacturers, we always use parts that are faithful to the originals.

Free check

We check the performance of your phone or tablet for free. We’ve all experienced it: technical issues, connection problems, software status or apps can have an extreme impact on the speed of your phone or tablet. We will help you with simple tips and, if you want, carry out recommended services.

Manufacturer’s warranty

With all repairs, your device remains covered by the manufacturer’s warranty. Even if we carry out paid-for, non-warranty repairs during your phone’s warranty period.

ISO certified

Our Repair Centre is subject to comprehensive ISO certification every year and has been continuously certified DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 since 2002.

Qualified technicians

Our repairs are carried out exclusively by qualified and certified technicians. So you don’t have to worry about your phone. Several times a year, our technicians retake the manufacturers’ training courses so that they can carry out all repairs at the highest quality.

Live repairs

In the Repair-Dome in Nordhorn, the monitor will show you each an every step taken to repair your phone. Make yourself comfortable in our lounge, enjoy a quick coffee and get a constant look-out over what the technician’s doing with your device.

Instant repairs

For Samsung, Apple, Huawei and Wiko devices, we repair immediately on-site in our local store. How about a coffee in our Repair-Dome Lounge while you wait for us to repair your device?

Unsere Leistungen

Vorteile für Dich

Wir geben uns größte Mühe dir den perfekten Service vor, während und nach der Reparatur zu liefern. Unterhalb findest du eine Übersicht von verschiedenen Dienstleistungen und Services die wir dir bieten. Wir versuchen unseren Umfang stetig zu erweitern.

Zertifizierte Reparaturen

Wir bieten dir natürlich nur den besten Service. Deshalb werden unsere Leistungen ausschließlich nach den Reparatur-Vorgaben der Hersteller durchgeführt. Die Hersteller Samsung, HUAWEI und WIKO verleihen uns durch regelmäßige Kontrollen und Überprüfungen mehrfach jährlich neue Gütesiegel.

Rundum-Service

Wir versuchen es dir so einfach wie möglich zu machen: deshalb bieten wir einen Rundum-Service. Jegliche Art von Reparatur und Dienstleistung für dein Smartphone, Tablet und Co. erledigen wir für dich. Ob Displaytausch, Folienanbringung, Neueinrichtung bei Benutzerwechsel, Datensicherung, Softwareupdates oder Datenlöschung - wir übernehmen wirklich alles für dich.

Wasserdichtigkeit

Durch spezielle Reparaturverfahren erhalten wir bei der Reparatur die Wasserdichtigkeit der Geräte. Der IP66/IP67 Schutz deines Smartphones oder Tablets geht also nicht verloren.

Qualitätskontrolle

Jede Reparatur unterliegt bei uns einer strengen Endkontrolle, die noch einmal alle Funktionen nach Herstellervorgaben überprüft.

Privacy Reparatur

Du kannst dein Smartphone oder Tablet keinen Moment aus den Augen lassen? Bei uns im Repair-Dome Nordhorn kannst du dem Techniker bei der Reparatur deines Gerätes direkt zuschauen. Niemand anderes als der Techniker, der vor dir sitzt, kommt mit deinem Handy in Kontakt oder kann auf deine Daten zugreifen.

Privat- und Geschäftskunden

Wir machen hier keine Unterschiede! Egal ob Privat- oder Geschäftskunden, wir reparieren jedes kaputte Handy, Tablet oder Wearable. Zusätzlich bieten wir Geschäftskunden einen erweiterten Service z. B. mit einem Abhol- und Bringservice im Umkreis unseres Standortes in Nordhorn.

Geräteankauf

Dein Smartphone ist kaputt und du weißt nicht ob sich eine Reparatur überhaupt noch lohnt? Gerne bewerten wir dein Gerät und du kannst frei entscheiden ob du es reparieren lässt oder an uns verkaufst.

Original Ersatzteile

Qualität steht bei uns an erster Stelle. Deshalb verwenden wir für dein Gerät von Samsung, HUAWEI oder WIKO aus­schließlich originale Ersatzteile der entsprechenden Hersteller. Bei Smartphones, Tablets oder Wearables anderer Hersteller verwenden wir immer originalgetreue Ersatzteile.

Kostenloser Check

Wir überprüfen kostenlos die Leistungsfähigkeit deines Smartphones oder Tablets. Du kennst das sicherlich: Technische Funktionen, Verbindungsschwierigkeiten, Softwarestand oder Apps können die Geschwindigkeit deines Handys oder Tablets extrem beeinflussen. Wir helfen dir mit einfachen Tipps und führen, wenn du möchtest, empfohlene Services durch.

Herstellergarantie

Bei all unseren Reparaturen bleibt die Herstellergarantie deines Handys oder Tablets erhalten. Auch bei Reparaturen, die wir während der Garantiezeit kostenpflichtig ausführen, erlischt die Garantie nicht.

ISO zertifiziert

Unser Repair-Center unterliegt jährlich einer umfassenden ISO Zertifizierung und ist bereits seit 2002 durchgängig zertifiziert nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2015.

Qualifizierte Techniker

Unsere Reparaturen werden ausschließlich von qualifizierten und zertifizierten Technikern durchgeführt. Du brauchst dir also keine Gedanken um dein Handy zu machen. Mehrmals jährlich durchlaufen unsere Techniker alle Schulungen der Hersteller, um alle Reparaturen auf höchsten Qualitätsniveau durchführen zu können.

Live Reparaturen

Im Repair-Dome in Nordhorn kannst du die einzelnen Schritte der Reparatur deines Smartphones oder Tablets live am Monitor mitverfolgen. Mach es dir in unserer Lounge gemütlich, genieße einen schnellen Kaffee und schau unserem Techniker zu jedem Zeitpunkt über die Schulter.

Sofort-Reparaturen

Für die Hersteller Samsung, Apple, Huawei und Wiko führen wir die Reparaturen sofort bei uns vor Ort aus. Wie wäre es mit einen Kaffee in unserer Repair-Dome Lounge während du kurz wartest?